On December 9, 2014, the world of Destiny will be forever changed as the first expansion for the game will be available for players to experience.

According to Bungie’s announcement, the first expansion for Destiny will be known as ‘The Dark Below’.

Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below contains tons of new content, including all new weapons, armor and gear, a new level cap of 32, brand new story quests, and additional arenas, strikes and raids.

The Dark Below will retail at $19.99.

Stay tuned for more Destiny updates as they become available.


“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : destinyExpansionThe Dark Below
Raymond Porreca

The author Raymond Porreca

Raised on classic role-playing games, Ray’s eternal quest for the next great game has led to him playing everything he can get his hands on. With a passion for every facet of the video game industry, Ray aims to keep readers informed and entertained with every word he writes.