It might be easy to think of Dragon Age: Inquisition as a single player only affair, but let us not forget the game also contains a multiplayer mode which according to this latest free expansion, EA seems very committed to supporting.

The Dragon Slayer expansion brings along with it 3 brand new characters to play, each bringing with them some fantastic new abilities. Complementing the new heroes is a whole new area to explore and battle in.

You can pick up the pack for yourselves right now on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and PC.



“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : Dragon Age Inquisition
Owen Hibbert

The author Owen Hibbert

Follow @thatgamegeek on Twitter!