Developer Red Thread Games just released a brand new trailer for Dreamfall Chapters Book 2: Rebels, and for those late to the party Dreamfall is an adventure series that recently gained a sequel thanks to a successful Kickstarter campaign. The follow up to this game as the title suggests is done in episodic format which spans five episodes in total, with Dreamfall Chapters Book 1: Reborn being the first entry in the series. Dreamfall follows three characters as they each travel on a world hopping journey through a deep storyline.

If you have not already checked out the game, take a look at the video below showcasing the first chapter in the game.



Dreamfall Chapters Book 1: Reborn is available now on PC, Mac and Linux, with a PlayStation 4 version coming soon. Dreamfall Chapters Book 2: Rebels will be available soon.


“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : Adventure GamesEpisodic
Owen Hibbert

The author Owen Hibbert

Follow @thatgamegeek on Twitter!