Here’s the Final Group of Songs Added for ‘Rock Band 4’

Harmonix has announced it’s newest song additions to their upcoming Rock Band 4 that includes a solid mix of country, rock, blues, and pop songs sure to suit the ears of any music loving fan. The songs below are the final tracks to be added to the game, though fans who pre-order the game will get an additional 30 song bonus.

  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
  • Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
  • Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
  • Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
  • Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
  • Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
  • Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
  • Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
  • Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
  • R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
  • The Warning – “Free Falling”

RB4 is available for pre-order now, and will be released on October 6th for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You can view the complete listing of songs here.

“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : HarmonixRock Band 4
Nick Hershey

The author Nick Hershey

Nick was born and raised in Amish country, has a beard, but isn’t Amish. He’s a fan of winter as long as he’s at the top of a mountain with a board under his feet. He’s an avid sports fan, movie junkie, tv bum, and music enthusiast who still purchases CDs for some reason.