Marvel’s first Netflix series, Marvel’s Daredevil, will release all 13 one-hour episodes direct to Netflix on April 10. made the announcement and included a snazzy motion poster to coincide with the first of five planned exclusive series on the digital service.

Charlie Cox stars as the Man Without Fear alongside Deborah Ann Woll as Karen Page, Elden Henson as Foggy Nelson, Rosario Dawson as Claire Temple, and Vincent D’Onofrio as Wilson Fisk.

Marvel and Netflix will also team up for “A.K.A. Jessica Jones” starring Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones and Mike Colter as Luke Cage, as well as “Iron Fist,” “Luke Cage,” and “Defenders”.

“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

via []

Tags : Charlie CoxcomicsDaredevilMarvel Comicsnetflix
Justin Ludwig

The author Justin Ludwig

Follow @jludwig86 on Twitter!