New Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Screenshots Released and Looking Good

A batch of new screenshots have been released for Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, which come from a new level being shown off at PAX East this weekend. The level, called Hang Eight, was originally in Crash Bandicoot 2 and is now fully remastered for new audiences to enjoy.

Head on down below to check out the new screens.

“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy
Matt Heywood

The author Matt Heywood

Matt Heywood is the founder and EIC of where he strives to make you a better geek, one post at a time! When he’s not scouring the Internet for interesting nuggets of awesomeness he can be found in his secret lair enjoying the latest and greatest video games, taking pictures of toys, or talking Star Wars on EB’s Star Wars Time podcast show.