Bungie has released a ton of new screenshots that detail all of the new content in Destiny’s “The Dark Below” expansion pack, which is now live for the PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.

The expansion adds new gear, two strikes (one is a PS4 exclusive), a raid, new story content, as well as new multiplayer maps. You can check out all of the new content in the screenshot galleries below. “The Dark Below” costs $19.99, or $34.99 if you buy the Season Pass which includes the second expansion.

Happy grinding!

New Missions, Strike, and Raid screens

New Gear Screens

New Multiplayer Screens

“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : destinyDestiny: The Dark BelowNew Screens
Matt Heywood

The author Matt Heywood

Matt Heywood is the founder and EIC of where he strives to make you a better geek, one post at a time! When he’s not scouring the Internet for interesting nuggets of awesomeness he can be found in his secret lair enjoying the latest and greatest video games, taking pictures of toys, or talking Star Wars on EB’s Star Wars Time podcast show.