close

Watch Dogs 2 “Hello World” Trailer Teases June 8th Reveal

UPDATE – The stream can be viewed below live!

Ubisoft has released a teaser trailer for the full reveal of Watch Dogs 2, which is set to kick off on June 8th.

It will debut at 6 pm CEST on the Watch Dogs website. Additional timezone information can be found below:
_ 6 pm CEST time
_ 9 am Pacific time
_ 12 pm Eastern time
_ 12 am East Asian time

You can check out the smartphone teaser above.

 

“Making you a better geek, one post at a time!”

Tags : Watch Dogs 2
Matt Heywood

The author Matt Heywood

Matt Heywood is the founder and EIC of EntertainmentBuddha.com where he strives to make you a better geek, one post at a time! When he’s not scouring the Internet for interesting nuggets of awesomeness he can be found in his secret lair enjoying the latest and greatest video games, taking pictures of toys, or talking Star Wars on EB’s Star Wars Time podcast show.